The Results New Seven Wonders

| July 9, 2007

On Saturday 7 July 2007 the results of the new Seven Wonders of the World were announced in Lisbon after months of public voting.

7 wonders banner

The seven wonders chosen were:

  • Chichen Itza, Mexico
  • Christ the Redeemer, Brazil
  • The Great Wall, China
  • Machu Picchu, Peru
  • Petra, Jordan
  • The Roman Colloseum, Italy
  • The Taj Mahal, India


We can offer tours to see all of the new seven wonders, click here to browse our website.

Share: [Sassy_Social_Share]

Comment on this article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *